» » Erlend Øye - Unrest

Télécharger le Erlend Øye - Unrest gratuitement


1The Athlete
Mixed By [Additional] – Erlend ØyeWritten-By, Performer, Producer – Erlend Øye, Minizza
2Like Gold
Producer – Schneider TMWritten-By – Dirk Dresselhaus, Erlend Øye
3Symptom Of Disease
Producer, Mixed By – Tatu Metsätähti, Tatu PeltonenWritten-By – Erlend Øye, Tatu Metsätähti, Tatu Peltonen
4Every Party Has A Winner And A Loser
Producer, Mixed By – Scott HerrenWritten-By – Erlend Øye, Scott Herren
5The Talk
Mixed By [Additional] – Erlend ØyeProducer, Mixed By – Bjorn Torske, Erlend ØyeWritten-By – Bjorn Torske, Erlend Øye
6Prego Amore
Producer, Mixed By – Erlend Øye, Jolly MusicWritten-By – Erlend Øye, Francesco De Bellis, Mario Pierro
7Ghost Trains
Edited By [Additional] – Erlend ØyeProducer, Mixed By – Morgan GeistWritten-By – Erlend Øye, Morgan Geist
8Sudden Rush
Electric Piano [Rhodes], Bass – Marius Dydwad-BrandrudProducer [Additional] – Erlend ØyeProducer, Mixed By – KompisWritten-By – Carl Henrik Hallén, Daniel Nordh, Erlend Øye, Marius Dydwad-Brandrud
9Sheltered Life
Mixed By – Keith RuggieroMixed By [Additional] – Erlend ØyeProducer – SovietWritten-By – Erlend Øye, Keith Ruggiero
10A While Ago And Recently
Mixed By – Erlend Øye, Jyri Riikonen, KilogramProducer – Erlend Øye, KilogramWritten-By – Erlend Øye, Kilogram


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CDSOUR052, 724381332122Erlend Øye Unrest ‎(CD, Album)Source, SourceCDSOUR052, 724381332122UK & Europe2003
CDSOURDJ 052Erlend Øye Unrest ‎(CD, Promo)SourceCDSOURDJ 052UK2002
ASW13321, 724381332122Erlend Øye Unrest ‎(CD, Album)Astralwerks, SourceASW13321, 724381332122US2003
none, ASW 13321Erlend Øye Unrest ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Not On Label, Astralwerks none, ASW 13321Russia2003
CDSOUR052Erlend Øye Unrest ‎(CDr, Promo)SourceCDSOUR052UK2003


  • Lacquer Cut ByGuy's


Gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves.
Catalog numbers SOURLP052 taken from back jacket and Sourlp052 taken from center labels


  • Barcode: 7 24381 33211 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): A HOME IN YOUR TOWN 010319 1A1 SOURLP 052 Guy's THE EXCHANGE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): 010319 1B1 SOURLP 052 A HOME IN MY TOWN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout): Guy's THE EXCHANGE 010319 101 SOURLP 052 BUT TO BE TIED DOWN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout): 010319 1D1 SOURLP 052 IS NOT MY WAY...
  • Label Code: LC0901


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mawlaw 388 Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Mawlaw 388 Ltd.
  • Lacquer Cut At – The Exchange



Unrest is the debut solo album from Kings of Convenience and The Whitest Boy Alive singer Erlend Øye, released by the record label Astralwerks in 2003. Each track on the record was recorded in a different - Erlend Oye. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Erlend Oye. 2003 pop. Erlend Øye - Unrest 2003. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Synthpop Downtempo. Erlend Øye. Songs in album Erlend Øye - Unrest 2003. Erlend Øye - Ghost Trains Feat. Morgan Geist. Erlend Øye - Sheltered Life Feat. Erlend Øye - Sudden Rush Feat. Erlend Øye - Prego Amore Feat. Jolly Music. Erlend Øye - Every Party Has A Winner And A Loser Feat. Prefuse 73. Erlend Øye - The Athlete Feat. Erlend Øye - Symptom Of Disease Feat. Velcro Fastener. Erlend Øye - The Talk Feat. Bjørn Torske. From the outside looking in, without having heard the music, it seems like Erlend Øye's intent with Unrest was to make an album that defined the antithesis of cohesion. First, there's the title. Second, there's the way this album came together: ten songs from ten cities - from Berlin to Brooklyn to Barcelona - with as many producers. And yet, Unrest is as uniform as an album can be, made up of three- to four-minute songs full of somber hooks that can be loosely categorized as very modern synth pop. Listen free to Erlend Øye Unrest Ghost Trains, Sheltered Life and more. 10 tracks 41:56. Album 2003 10 Songs. Unrest Erlend Øye. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2003 CD от Unrest на Erlend Øye album. Each track on the record was recorded in a different city. For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for Unrest Erlend Øye album. Unrest is the debut solo album by Erlend Øye, released by the record label Astralwerks in 2003. Inspired by his appearances with Monument songs Poor Leno and Remind Me and Jolly Music song Talco Uno , Erlend has concocted an entirely electronic solo debut. According to the back cover, Erlend travelled to ten different cities across Europe and the USA working with local producers. Unrest Q&A. More Erlend Øye albums

Télécharger le Erlend Øye - Unrest gratuitement
Erlend Øye
la taille du FLAC:
1664 mb
la taille du MP3:
1318 mb
la taille du WMA:
2474 mb
Publié sur:
17 Feb 2003
Downtempo, Synth-pop
Catalogue №:
SOURLP052, Sourlp052
Erlend Oye know his way around the block, this particular block being our own wide world. He can also discern the good from the great as he builds 10 tracks based on the best attributes of 1980’s electro–pop presented in his new album UNREST. Conjuring able assistance from like musical peers, Erlend travels to ten different cities over 12 months to custom craft 10 delightful tracks that are so simplistic that they should attract broad appeal without alienating critics nor fans. Morgan Geist, Prefuse 73, Bjorn Torske, Schneider TM, and Mr. Velcro Fastener lend credibility, and creativity to the kind of songs that get stuck in your subconscious with pleasant results. From safety to everywhere, UNREST is a double plus good with a bullet to the present.
© 2018-2021 Droits d'auteur
Tous droits réservés. mizunorunlife.it | Politique de confidentialité | DMCA | Contacts