» » O-Town - O-Town

Télécharger le O-Town - O-Town gratuitement


1Every Six Seconds
Mixed By, Bass – Kevin ClarkProducer, Arranged By, Keyboards, Programmed By, Guitar – David KopatzProducer, Arranged By, Programmed By [Additional] – Jack Kugell, Steve KipnerRecorded By – Eric Steinert, Tony BlackRecorded By [Assisted By] – Ann Mincieli, Maikel RodriguezWritten-By – D. Koptaz, J. Kugell, S. Kipner
2Liquid Dreams
Arranged By [Vocals], Producer [Vocals] – Quincy PatrickEngineer – Pete KaramEngineer, Programmed By – Adam Barber, Adam KaganMixed By – Manny MarroquinProducer, Arranged By [Vocals], Producer [Vocals] – Joshua P. ThompsonProducer, Programmed By – Bradley SpalterProgrammed By – Michael NorfleetWritten-By – B. Spalter, J. Thompson, M. Norfleet, Q. Patrick
3Sexiest Woman Alive
Engineer – John RoperEngineer [Assisted By] – Jason StasiumMixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assisted By] – Andy GwynnProducer, Programmed By – BradleyProgrammed By – Adam KaganWritten-By – Bradley SpalterWritten-By, Arranged By [Vocals], Producer [Vocals] – Quincy PatrickWritten-By, Producer, Arranged By [Vocals], Producer [Vocals] – Joshua P. ThompsonWritten-By, Programmed By – Michael Norfleet
4Love Should Be A Crime
Bass, Drum Programming – Skoti ElliotDrums – Shawn PeltonMixed By, Drum Programming – Manny MarroquinProducer – Michael ManginiProducer, Producer [Vocals], Backing Vocals [Additional Background Vocals] – Mark HudsonWritten-By – D. Childs, G. Sutton, J. Dupree
5All For Love
Engineer – Adam BarbarEngineer [Assistant] – Bill Wathen, Danny H., Dave Wade , Jeff McAlear, Mike Ocampo, Steve Bearsley, Tommy MauthWritten-By, Producer, Arranged By – Dakari
6Take Me Under
Engineer – Adam Barbar, Tommie Jr.Engineer [Assisant] – Dave Wade Engineer [Assistant] – Juan Ortiz, Matt Matt "Columbyne" Ryan, Steve BearsleyMixed By – Joe Smith Written-By – J. Underwood, T. HarrisonWritten-By, Programmed By, Arranged By – Dakari
7All Or Nothing
Arranged By [Strings] – Richard NilesBacking Vocals – Ali TennantBass – Steve PearceEngineer [Assistant] – Daniel PurseyEngineer [Mix] – Matt HoweEngineer, Drums – Chris LawsGuitar – Paul GendlerWritten-By – Wayne HectorWritten-By, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Keyboards – Steve Mac
Mixed By – Rob ChiarelliMixed By [Pro-Tools Assistant For Mix] – Bryan GolderRecorded By, Engineer – Ryan FreelandWritten-By – Herbie CrichlowWritten-By, Producer, Arranged By, Keyboards, Drums – David FrankWritten-By, Producer, Keyboards [Additional] – Steve Kipner
9Shy Girl
Mixed By – Rob ChiarelliMixed By [Assisted By] – Bryan Golder, Chandler Bridges Jr.Programmed By – Steve Smith Programmed By, Guitar – Anthony AndersonRecorded By – Spider Recorded By [Assisted By] – Matt RyanWritten-By, Producer, Programmed By – Sean Hosein, Steve KipnerWritten-By, Producer, Programmed By, Guitar – Dane DeViller
Coordinator [Project] – Sandra CampbellMixed By – Manny MarroquinProducer, Instruments [All], Programmed By – Warren "Baby Dub" CampbellRecorded By – Jan FairchildWritten-By – Warryn CampbellWritten-By, Guitar – John "Jubu" SmithWritten-By, Producer [Vocals] – Harold Lilly
11Baby I Would
Arranged By [Strings] – John KatalanicBass – Scott BorlandEngineer – Adam Barbar, Tommie Jr.Engineer [Assistant] – Mark Kiczula, Steve Bearsley, Tommy MauthGuitar – Tony BatagliaMixed By – Joe Smith Piano – Byron ChambersProducer, Arranged By – DakariWritten-By – D. Warren
12The Painter
Mixed By – Rob ChiarelliMixed By [Assisted By] – Bryan Golder, Chandler Bridges Jr.Programmed By – Steve Smith Programmed By, Guitar – Anthony AndersonRecorded By – Spider Recorded By [Assisted By] – Matt RyanWritten-By, Producer, Programmed By – Sean HoseinWritten-By, Producer, Programmed By, Guitar – Dane DeViller


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
JB-20000O-Town O-Town ‎(CD, Album)J RecordsJB-20000US2001
BVCP-21191O-Town O-Town ‎(CD, Album, Promo)J RecordsBVCP-21191US2000
74321 93046 2O-Town O-Town (Special Fan Edition) ‎(CD, Album, S/Edition)BMG, J Records74321 93046 2Germany2002
80813-20000-2O-Town O-Town ‎(CD, Album)J Records, BMG Brasil80813-20000-2Brazil2002
80813-20000-2O-Town O-Town ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)J Records 80813-20000-2Russia2001


  • A&RHosh Gureli, Keith Naftaly
  • Art Direction, Design [O-Town Logo]Sheryl Lutz-Brown
  • Creative DirectorAlli
  • ManagementMike Cronin , Mike Morin
  • Management [Executive Director]Lou Pearlman
  • Mastered ByTom Coyne
  • Other [Grooming] – Lorenzo Pilat
  • Other [Styling] – Andre Austin, Gomez/Kato/Vandross
  • Photography ByMichael Lavine
  • ProducerClive Davis


℗ & © 2000 J Records LLC
Manufactured in RSA


  • Barcode: 6007124355539


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – J Records LLC
  • Marketed By – BMG Records Africa (Pty) Ltd. – CDAST (WF) 404



O-Town is the eponymous debut studio album released by American boy band O-Town, released on January 23, 2001 in the United States by J Records, Trans Continental Records, and BMG. The album was first released on January 23, 2001 in the United States. It contained a total of twelve tracks. Around this time, the album was also released in Japan, with two bonus remixes exclusively for the market. The Album - O-Town. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Album. Исполнитель: O-Town. 2019 pop. O-Town: American boy band formed from the first season of the MTV-produced reality television series Making the Band in 2000. As of 2015 the group consisted of Erik-Michael Estrada, Trevor Penick, Jacob Underwood, and Dan Miller. The line up also included Ashley Parker Angel. Ikaika Kahoano was originally part of the band but was replaced by Miller after dropping out of the group. All or Nothing, Liquid Dreams, Giants и другие песни. O-Town - O-Town 2001. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album O-Town - O-Town 2001. O-Town - Liquid Dreams. O-Town - Every Six Seconds. O-Town - Girl. O-Town - Sexiest Woman Alive. O-Town - Love Should Be A Crime. O-Town - Shy Girl. O-Town - All Or Nothing. O-Town - Sensitive. O-Town - The Pain. Album 1990 13 Songs. More By O-Town. Lines & Circles. O-Town are a boy band originally formed during the first series of the MTV-produced reality television series Making The Band, in 2000. The members included: Ashley Parker Angel , Jacob Underwood, Trevor Penick, Erik-Michael Estrada, and Dan Miller. They were featured on the Pokémon: The Movie 2000 soundtrack with an exclusive song, Comin' to the Rescue. After releasing two albums this was around the time when the public interest in the boy band format started to fade O-Town had no other option but to disband in 2003. In 2004, shortly after O-Town sp read more. It's finally come to this. The manufacturing of teen pop has reached its nadir with O-Town, a quintet of squeaky-clean boys pulled from a thousand hopefuls whose struggles were detailed, step by step, on Making the Band. Stuffing both reality TV and boy band marketing down the throats of viewers, the limited-run series weeded out a bunch of contenders, through sweat and tears lots of the latter, to give listeners Ashley, Dan, Erik, Jacob, and Trevor: O-Town And on their flaccid self-titled debut, the fivesome go through the motions directed to them by a squad of industry moneymakers. In 2014, after a ten year hiatus, we decided to reunite as a group. We have been touring ever since. O-Town - All for Love With Lyrics Album: O-Town Year: . O-Town, 1990

Télécharger le O-Town - O-Town gratuitement
la taille du FLAC:
1617 mb
la taille du MP3:
2541 mb
la taille du WMA:
1558 mb
South Africa
Publié sur:
J Records
RnB/Swing, Ballad
Catalogue №:
© 2018-2021 Droits d'auteur
Tous droits réservés. mizunorunlife.it | Politique de confidentialité | DMCA | Contacts